* HIDDEN_ACCESSIBILITY_TITLE *

EUROPEAN PRESS CONTACTS

If you have any questions, suggestions or feedback, please feel free to contact us anytime. Please select your country from the list below.


Belgïe (Nederlands)
Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Nanda Bechtholt | Email: nandab@communicationforce.com | Phone: +31 (0)235656852 | Mobil: +31 (0)622557240
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

Belgique (français)
Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

Česká republika
Agency Contact
FYI Prague | Slavíkova 6 | 130 00 Praha
Jan Řezáč | Email: jan.rezac@fyi.cz | Phone: 777 066 063

Deutschland
For Computer Systems:
Tanya Quijano | Email: tanya.quijano@toshiba-teg.com | Phone: + 49 (0)2131158107


Agency Contacts
Flutlicht GmbH
For Computer Systems:
Stefanie Haug & Sabine Sienel | Email: Toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 47495-0 | Fax: + 49 (0)911 47495-55

For Consumer Products:
Gila Griesbach & Sabine Sienel | Email: Toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 +49 (0)911 47495-0 | Fax: + 49 (0)911 47495-55
More Info

Ελλάδα
Agency Contact
Visicom
Christina Koutroumanou | christina.koutroumanou@visicom.gr | Phone: +30 6979225959

España
Contacto Agencia
bdi Comunicación
hola@bdicomunicacion.com | Phone: +34 913 60 46 10
Calle Ibiza, 35 - 28009 MADRID
More Info

France
Agency Contacts
Agence Hotwire
DS Company (B2B & B2C):
Alexis Bletsas | Email: alexis.bletsas@hotwirepr.com | Phone: +33 1 43 12 55 71

Israel
Agency Contact
Donitza PR
Email: donitza@donitza.co.il / Phone +972-3-5167336

Italia
Agency Contacts
NOESIS Comunicazione
Angela De Tommaso | Email: angela.detommaso@noesis.net | Phone: +39 (0)28310511
Silvia Pasero | Email: silvia.pasero@noesis.net | Phone: +39 (0)28310511
More Info

Nederland
Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Nanda Bechtholt | Email: nandab@communicationforce.com | Phone: +31 (0)235656852 | Mobil: +31 (0)622557240
More Info

Österreich
For Computer Systems:
Tanya Quijano | Email: tanya.quijano@toshiba-teg.com | Phone: + 49 (0)2131158107


Agency Contact
Flutlicht GmbH
Gila Griesbach & Heike Mittenzwei | Email:toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0) 911 474950 | Fax: +49 (0)911 4749555
More Info

Portugal
Agency Contacts
Lift consulting
Erica Macieira | Email: erica.macieira@lift.com.pt | Phone: +351 (0)214666500
Carmo Só | Email: carmo.so@lift.com.pt | Phone: +351 (0)214666500
More Info

Slovenská republika
Agency Contact
FYI Prague | Slavíkova 6 | 130 00 Praha
Jan Řezáč | Email: jan.rezac@fyi.cz | Phone: 777 066 063

Sverige
Agency Contact
Kevin Bell | Email: kevin.bell@spotlightpr.se
More Info

Türkiye
Agency Contact
TNB Bilgisayar ve Görüntü Sistemleri AS | Burhaniye Mah. Nesetbey Sk. No 7 / b |
34476 Üsküdar / Istanbul
Gamze Akin | Email: Gamze.akin@toshibatr.com | Phone: 0090 533 375 86 75

United Kingdom
Agency Contact
Nelson Bostock Unlimited
Email: toshibab2b@nelsonbostockunlimited.com | Phone: +44 (0)2077927488
More Info