Accessibility

EUROPEAN PRESS CONTACTS

If you have any questions, suggestions or feedback, please feel free to contact us anytime. Please select your country from the list below.


Belgïe (Nederlands)
Daniëlle van der Starre | Email: danielle.van.der.starre@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)765438716

Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Anke van de Vliet | Email: ankevdv@communicationforce.com | Phone: +31 (0)235656851 | Mobil: +31 (0)653376095
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

Belgique (français)
Daniëlle van der Starre | Email: danielle.van.der.starre@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)765438716

Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

България
Agency Contact
Action Global Communications Bulgaria | Georgi S. Rakovski Str. 80, Entrance B (Inner house) |
1000 Sofia
Ivelina Ivanova | Email: ivelina.i@actionprgroup.com | Phone: +359 2 9803018; mobile +359 885 614131

Česká republika
Agency Contact
LivePR | Československé armády 200 | 253 01 Hostivice
Filip Vítek | Email: filip@livepr.cz | Phone: +420603858460

Danmark
Agency Contact
Lund PR
Martin Lund Nielsen | Email: martin@lundpr.dk | Phone: +45 (0) 28876828
More Info

Deutschland
For Computer Systems:
Tanya Quijano | Email: tanya.quijano@toshiba-teg.com | Phone: + 49 (0)2131158107

For Consumer Products:
Kerstin Lindemeyer | Email: kerstin.lindemeyer@toshiba-teg.com | Phone: +49 (0)2131158364

Agency Contacts
Flutlicht GmbH
For Computer Systems:
Stefanie Haug & Sabine Sienel | Email: Toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 47495-0 | Fax: + 49 (0)911 47495-55

For Consumer Products:
Gila Griesbach & Sabine Sienel | Email: Toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 +49 (0)911 47495-0 | Fax: + 49 (0)911 47495-55
More Info

Ελλάδα
Agency Contact
Visicom
Christina Koutromanou | christina.koutroumanou@visicom.gr | Phone: +306979225959

España
Lorena Royo | Email: lorena.royo@toshiba.es | Phone: +34 (0)916606439

Agency Contact
bdi Comunicación
Jorge Rodrigálvarez | Email: jorge@bdicomunicacion.com | Phone: +34 (0)913604610
More Info

France
Agency Contacts
Agence Hotwire
DS Company (B2B & B2C):
Alexis Bletsas | Email: alexis.bletsas@hotwirepr.com | Phone: +33 1 43 12 55 71
Elodie Godart | Email: elodie.godart@hotwirepr.com | Phone: +33 1 43 12 55 71

Smart Community HEMS:
Alexis Bletsas | Email: alexis.bletsas@hotwirepr.com | Phone: +33 1 43 12 55 71
Marie Alix De Lanouvelle | Email: marie-alix.delanouvelle@hotwirepr.com | Phone: +33 1 43 12 55 62
More Info

Hrvatska
Agency Contact
Visicom
Krešimir Petković | 10000, Zagreb, Koledinečka 3 | Email: kresimir.petkovic@visicom.hour |
Phone: +385 (91) 192 00 00

Ireland
Agency Contact
The Keogh Partnership
Thomas Brunkard | Email: tom@thekeoghpartnership.ie | Phone: +353 (0)857189920
Ruairi Keogh | Email: ruari@thekeoghpartnership.ie | Phone: +353 (0)862339760
More Info

Israel
Agency Contact
G Group | 3 HaBarzel st. 4th floor | 6971005 Ramat HaChayal
Nir Hugo Bar | Email: nirb@g-group.co.il | Phone: +972 3 6448050

Italia
Natasha Perfetti | Email: natasha.perfetti@toshiba-italia.com | Phone: +39 (0)396618264 | Fax: +39 (0)396618364
Francesco Corridoni | Email: francesco.corridoni@toshiba-italia.com | Phone: +39 (0)396618266 | Fax: +39 (0)396618366

Agency Contacts
For Notebooks, Tablets, Camileo, HDD:
NOESIS Comunicazione
Angela De Tommaso | Email: angela.detommaso@noesis.net | Phone: +39 (0)28310511
Silvia Pasero | Email: silvia.pasero@noesis.net | Phone: +39 (0)28310511

For Consumer Products:
Fortuna Pellegrini Communication
Fortuna Pellegrini | Email: fortuna.pellegrini@fortcom.it | Phone: +39 (0)245493269
More Info

Magyarország
Agency Contact
Sakkmed | Kálmán Imre u. 1. | 1054 Budapest
Tamás Szabó | Email: tamas.szabo@toshibapartner.hu | Phone: +36203594353

Nederland
Daniëlle van der Starre | Email: danielle.van.der.starre@toshiba.nl

Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Anke van de Vliet | Email: ankevdv@communicationforce.com | Phone: +31 (0)235656851 | Mobil: +31 (0)653376095
Nanda Bechtholt | Email: nandab@communicationforce.com | Phone: +31 (0)235656852 | Mobil: +31 (0)622557240
More Info

Norge
Agency Contact
Arctic Public Relations AS
Paal Espen Hambre | Email: paal@arcticpr.no | Phone: +47 (0)21554200 | Fax: +47 (0)21554201
More Info

Österreich
For Computer Systems:
Tanya Quijano | Email: tanya.quijano@toshiba-teg.com | Phone: + 49 (0)2131158107

For Consumer Products:
Kerstin Lindemeyer | Email: kerstin.lindemeyer@toshiba-teg.com | Phone: +49 (0)2131158364

Agency Contact
courage pr gmbh
Emilie Habetzeder | Email: toshiba@couragepr.at | Phone: +43 (0)1890074318 | Fax: +43 (0)1890074333
More Info

Polska
Agency Contact
Partner of Promotion
ul. Belgradzka 8 lok. 01 | 02-793 Warszawa
Kaja Matyjuk | Email: k.matyjuk@partnersi.com.pl | Phone: +48226466720
More Info

Portugal
Paula Alves | Email: paula.alves@toshiba.pt | Phone: +351 (0)210065006 | Fax: +351 (0)210065015

Agency Contacts
Lift consulting
Erica Macieira | Email: erica.macieira@lift.com.pt | Phone: +351 (0)214666500
Carmo Só | Email: carmo.so@lift.com.pt | Phone: +351 (0)214666500
More Info

Republika Srbija
Agency Contact
Visicom | Koledinecka 3 | 10000 Zagreb
Kresimir Petkovic | Email: kresimir.petkovic@visicom.hr | Phone: +385 (91) 192 00 00

România
Agency Contact
Skin Media | Ocna Sibiului nr 46-48 | 014011 Bucharest
Alina Ceausescu | Email: alina.ceausescu@skin.ro | Phone: +40735777908

Schweiz / Suisse
Marion di Laurenzio | Email: Marion.DiLaurenzio@toshiba-teg.com

Agency Contacts
For Computer Systems:
Flutlicht GmbH
Stefanie Haug & Sabine Sienel | Email: Toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 47495-0 | Fax: + 49 (0)911 47495-55

For Consumer Products:
Peter Müller Email: Peter.Mueller@toshiba.ch
More Info (Deutsch)
More Info (français)

Slovenija
Agency Contact
Visicom | Koledinecka 3 | 10000 Zagreb
Kresimir Petkovic | Email: kresimir.petkovic@visicom.hr | Phone: +385 (91) 192 00 00

Slovenská republika
Agency Contact
LivePR | Československé armády 200 | 253 01 Hostivice
Filip Vítek | Email: filip@livepr.cz | Phone: +420603585460

Suomi
Agency Contact
Viestintätoimisto CommitCom
Kaija Vataja | Email: kaija.vataja@commitcom.fi | Phone: +358 (0)96962140
More Info

Sverige
Agency Contact
Johanna Nytomt | Email: Johanna.Nytomt@spotlight.se | Phone: +46 (0)8 58 61 04 00
More Info

Türkiye
Agency Contact
TNB Bilgisayar ve Görüntü Sistemleri AS | Burhaniye Mah. Nesetbey Sk. No 7 / b |
34476 Üsküdar / Istanbul
Gamze Akin | Email: Gamze.akin@toshibatr.com | Phone: 0090 533 375 86 75

United Kingdom
Agency Contact
Fever PR
Email: toshiba@feverpr.com | Phone: +44 (0)2077927488
More Info