* HIDDEN_ACCESSIBILITY_TITLE *

Contact Us

EUROPEAN PRESS CONTACTS

If you have any questions, suggestions or feedback, please feel free to contact us anytime. Please select your country from the list below.


Belgïe (Nederlands)
Simon Bontje | Email: simon.bontje@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)76 5438716

Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
toshiba@communicationforce.com| Phone: +31 (0)235656852
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

Belgique (français)
Simon Bontje | Email: simon.bontje@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)76 5438716

Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

Česká republika
Agency Contact
FYI Prague | Slavíkova 6 | 130 00 Praha
Jan Řezáč | Email: jan.rezac@fyi.cz | Phone: 777 066 063
More Info

Deutschland
Agency Contacts
Flutlicht GmbH – B2B
Gila Griesbach & Sabine Sienel | Email: Toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 47495-0

More Info

España
Agency Contact
bdi Comunicación
Raquel López | Email: raquel@bdicomunicacion.com | Phone: +34 (0)913604610
Jorge Rodrigálvarez | Email: jorge@bdicomunicacion.com | Phone: +34 (0)913604610
More Info

France
Agency Contact – B2B
PC Portables professionnels,disques durs externes,internes et SSD
Audrey Lacroix
Audrey Lacroix - lacroix.audrey@yahoo.fr
More Info

Israel
Agency Contact
Donitza Public Relations
Nahum Donitza | Email: Nahum@donitza.co.il | Phone:+972 3 5167336 More Info

Italia
Agency Contacts
For Notebooks, HDD:
NOESIS Comunicazione
Silvia Pasero | Email: silvia.pasero@noesis.net | Phone: +39 (0)28310511
More Info

Nederland
Simon Bontje | Email: simon.bontje@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)76 5438716

Agency Contacts
The Communication Force
Email: toshiba@communicationforce.com | Phone: +31 (0)235656852
Jan Poté | Email: jan.pote@gmail.com | Phone: +32 (0)475925582
More Info

Österreich
Agency Contacts
Flutlicht GmbH
Gila Griesbach & Sabine Sienel | Email: toshiba@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 474950
More Info

Poland
Agency Contact
PR Context
Email: joanna@stebelikropka.pl
More Info

Portugal
Agency Contacts
Lift consulting
Erica Macieira | Email: erica.macieira@lift.com.pt | Phone: +351 (0)214666500
Carmo Só | Email: carmo.so@lift.com.pt | Phone: +351 (0)214666500
More Info

Sverige
Agency Contact
Kevin Bell | Email: kevin.bell@spotlightpr.se | Phone: +46 (0)8 58 61 04 00
More Info

United Kingdom
Agency Contact
Nelson Bostock Unlimited
10 Great Pulteney Street, London W1F 9NB
Email: ToshibaB2B@nelsonbostock.com | Phone: +44 (0)207 229 4400
More Info