Change is here

Dynabook Inc. (The former company name is Toshiba Client Solutions Co., Ltd.) and its subsidiaries were deconsolidated from Toshiba Group on October 1, 2018.

Find out more
* HIDDEN_ACCESSIBILITY_TITLE *

Contact Us

EUROPEAN PRESS CONTACTS

If you have any questions, suggestions or feedback, please feel free to contact us anytime. Please select your country from the list below.


Belgïe (Nederlands)
Simon Bontje | Email: simon.bontje@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)76 5438716

Agency Contacts
Wisse Kommunikatie | Email: dynabook@wisse-worldcom.nl | Phone: +31 (0)26 443 1523
More Info

Belgique (français)
Simon Bontje | Email: simon.bontje@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)76 5438716

Agency Contacts
Wisse Kommunikatie | Email: dynabook@wisse-worldcom.nl | Phone: +31 (0)26 443 1523
More Info

Česká republika
Agency Contact
FYI Prague | Slavíkova 6 | 130 00 Praha
Jan Řezáč | Email: jan.rezac@fyi.cz | Phone: 777 066 063
More Info

Deutschland
Agency Contacts
Flutlicht GmbH – B2B
Gila Griesbach & Sabine Sienel | Email: dynabook@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 47495-0

More Info

España
Agency Contact
bdi Comunicación
Raquel López | Email: raquel@bdicomunica.com | Phone: +34 (0)913604610
More Info

France
Agency Contact – B2B
PC Portables professionnels,disques durs externes,internes et SSD
Audrey Lacroix
Audrey Lacroix - lacroix.audrey@alcommunication.fr
More Info

Israel
Agency Contact
Donitza Public Relations
Nahum Donitza | Email: Nahum@donitza.co.il | Phone:+972 3 5167336
More Info

Italia
Agency Contacts
For Notebooks, HDD:
NOESIS Comunicazione
Silvia Pasero | Email: silvia.pasero@noesis.net | Phone: +39 (0)28310511
More Info

Nederland
Simon Bontje | Email: simon.bontje@toshiba.nl | Phone +31 (0)76 5438716

Agency Contacts
Wisse Kommunikatie | Email: dynabook@wisse-worldcom.nl | Phone: +31 (0)26 443 1523 More Info

Österreich
Agency Contacts
Flutlicht GmbH
Gila Griesbach & Sabine Sienel | Email: dynabook@flutlicht.biz | Phone: +49 (0)911 474950
More Info

Poland
Agency Contact
PR Context
Email: joanna@stebelikropka.pl
More Info

Portugal
Agency Contacts
Tábua Digital
Fernando Batista | Email: fernando.batista@tabuadigital.com | Phone: +351 211 929 739
Nicole Almeida | Email: nicole.almeida@tabuadigital.com | Phone: +351 211 929 739
More Info

Sverige
Agency Contact
Cloudberry Communications
Anna Lagerkvist | Email: anna@cloudberry.se | Phone: +46 (0)70–240 88 25
More Info

United Kingdom
Agency Contact
Nelson Bostock Unlimited
10 Great Pulteney Street, London W1F 9NB
Email: dynabookB2B@nb-unlimited.com | Phone: +44 (0)207 229 4400
More Info